Read Our Reviews

 
Google, February 6, 2019
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Philip

 
Google, January 31, 2019
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Germaine

 
Google, January 31, 2019
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Ronald

 
Google, January 28, 2019
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - S

 
Facebook, January 26, 2019
Mike my sales man is fabulous! He got me the payment I was looking for. I recommend him to anyone that has a fixed income and really would like a new truck. Thank you again Mike. Great service! - Gina

 
Facebook, January 24, 2019
Great experience!!!! Mike T is phenomenal he got us in and out Great customer service i love my brand new Dodge Journey thank you 😊 - Nesha

 
Google, January 16, 2019
I just had a fantastic experience with Monroeville Rams service department. This isn't even the dealer I bought my truck from. I recently received 3 recalls on my 2011 Dodge ram. Being a contractor and only having 1 truck I don't get days off, let alone a day off without a vehicle... I searched all the ram dealers around my area who could handle my recalls and provide me with a loaner vehicle. No one would but Monroeville RAM. They set me up with a truck, made sure it was there on time so I didn't miss a beat! I was so happy with Tammy and Kevin. They are fantastic! Friendly, professional, understanding, etc! I will buy my next vehicle from Monroeville RAM simply because of the way they treated me during this process! Thank you Monroeville ram! From me and my company! - Forward Home Enhancements

 
Google, January 15, 2019
Great service and the staff was awesome. - Rha

 
Google, January 14, 2019
Efficient and straightforward process, with an amazing deal. - Jennifer

 
Google, January 13, 2019
This was the most positive car buying experience I've ever had. Shawn is the BEST. - Donna

 
Google, January 10, 2019
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Kristen

 
Google, January 2, 2019
Sales person and sales manager made every effort to find the specific truck I was looking for. They were able to find and lock in a trade from another for me in under 2 hrs from walking in the door. - Lee

 
Google, December 28, 2018
Good people to deal with, just got my 2nd Ram 1500 from them and it was an experience dealing with them again. Will see them again in a few years to purchase another. - Philip

 
Google, December 21, 2018
Great. - Donna

 
Google, December 21, 2018
Very quick - in and out; polite. - Tomas

 
Google, December 18, 2018
Sharon our salesperson was very nice and helpful. - Kevin

 
Google, December 18, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Thomas

 
Google, December 16, 2018
Kristy was one of the best salespeople I have ever interacted with. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. She did everything she could to make me happy. Melanie was also amazing. She also did everything she could to this a great experience. Thank you ladies. - Chad

 
Google, December 14, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Will

 
Google, December 10, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Amanda

 
Google, December 8, 2018
I called Monroeville Dodge to see if my new radio came in, yet. They said it had arrived and asked when I want to come in to have it replaced. I told them I was in the Monroeville area and they said they could do it now. I was in and out in less than an hour. Very good service crew. Thanks, Joe!!! - MaryJo

 
Google, December 3, 2018
Great people in service and sales! Never had any issues here highly recommend. :)

 
Google, November 27, 2018
Been using them for 4 years now and they are great. - Angel

 
Google, November 24, 2018
This is mostly about my experience I had with the most awesome salesman, Spencer. He is not pushy like a normal sales person. I have been to Monroeville dodge twice in the past year, and never once did he just try to sell me something just to make a sale. He negotiated the best he could for me, and understood what I needed. Even after selling me my challenger every time he would see me, whether it is out in public, or if I am stopping at the dealer to always check in with me to see if I need anything. I will never buy a car off of anyone other than Spencer again, and I will always recommend anyone that is looking for a car to come there to see what he can do for them. - Megan 

 
Google, November 21, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Jenea

 
Cars.com, November 8, 2018
Great repairs, worked well with Insurance, and rental company. will be glad to use company again. They are polite and quick. Thank you for all you do. - Genoria 

 
Cars.com, November 3, 2018
If you are looking for a car or truck Chad Carpenter is your guy! Not pushy, very knowledgeable, has your best interest at heart. Asked for best deal first time & that's what I got! Love my new Dodge Ram!!!!! - Jeff

 
Google, October 29, 2018
Excellent service everyone assisting me was kind and curteous. The team really helped me get into the car I wanted while staying within my budget. Everything was quickly handled. - Kevin

 
Google, October 27, 2018
I just want to give a big shout out to Melanie and Brion for working hard for me to be placed in my 3rd truck. The experience was wonderful from the selection to the paperwork. I enjoyed my experience so much my daughter purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee the same night now we are a Monroeville Dodge Family. Thanks team - Dave

 
Google, October 23, 2018
Very nice dealership! - Annette

 
Google, October 20, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Meade

 
Google, October 19, 2018
The staff was friendly and very easy to work with. They understood my needs and helped me find what I needed. - Stephanie

 
Google, October 11, 2018
It was great working with My salesman Spencer, he was very patient with me and my family, but once we hit the green light to buy he was very quick to get me into my new Ram and get done in a timely fashion! I would recommend Monroeville Dodge Ram and suggest going to Spencer for all of your vehicles! - Colton

 
Google, October 9, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Collin

 
Google, October 5, 2018
The staff was extremely kind and helpful. Great selection of cars and trucks. - Dave

 
Google, October 2, 2018
Excellent experience. Many dodge dealers, but this group gets it done. Thx. - Fred

 
Google, September 28, 2018
To the general sales manager, Melanie: I am the customer that stopped in late Tuesday night looking to replace the van I lost in the North Carolina hurricane. I found a CPO 2018 GT that fit my budget. I just wanted to drop you a line and thank you for the great deal you offered me and the way I was treated at your dealership. I genuinely wish you would have had something that fit my bill, you certainly earned my respect. I cannot tell you I hope to do business with you in the future as I am relocating, but I will be sure to spread the word to my Pittsburgh friends and family that they should consider your dealership. Thank you again.- John

 
Google, September 18, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Marie
 

Contact

Monroeville Dodge Ram

3633 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 447-5069
  • Service: (412) 203-5489
  • Parts: (412) 944-2705

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
; ;