Read Our Reviews

 
Google, October 11, 2018
It was great working with My salesman Spencer, he was very patient with me and my family, but once we hit the green light to buy he was very quick to get me into my new Ram and get done in a timely fashion! I would recommend Monroeville Dodge Ram and suggest going to Spencer for all of your vehicles! - Colton

 
Google, October 9, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Collin

 
Google, October 5, 2018
The staff was extremely kind and helpful. Great selection of cars and trucks. - Dave

 
Google, October 2, 2018
Excellent experience. Many dodge dealers, but this group gets it done. Thx. - Fred

 
Google, September 28, 2018
To the general sales manager, Melanie: I am the customer that stopped in late Tuesday night looking to replace the van I lost in the North Carolina hurricane. I found a CPO 2018 GT that fit my budget. I just wanted to drop you a line and thank you for the great deal you offered me and the way I was treated at your dealership. I genuinely wish you would have had something that fit my bill, you certainly earned my respect. I cannot tell you I hope to do business with you in the future as I am relocating, but I will be sure to spread the word to my Pittsburgh friends and family that they should consider your dealership. Thank you again.- John

 
Google, September 18, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Marie

 
Google, September 13, 2018
Very 👍 - Terri

 
Google, September 11, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Myselo

 
Google, September 7, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Angela

 
Google, September 6, 2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, I love my new Journey and would not have it without them. A huge special thank you to Kristy, you were so great to work with - can not thank you enough :) - Michelle

 
Google, September 1, 2018
You can't ask for better service! - Rob

 
Google, August 23, 2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. - Danny

 
Google, August 20, 2018
I thought my service with my sales associate, Chad, was wonderful. Chad was very helpful, he was just an all around nice guy and I will tell all my friends and family about Monroeville Dodge and Chad. - Precious

 
Google, August 19, 2018
I walked in Saturday - left with a new car. Fast and friendly. Shout out to Kristy and Colin for hooking me up. You guys rock. - Deborah

 
Google, August 7, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Brandy

 
Google, July 25, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Jloyla

 
Google, July 20, 2018
Best service since I purchased my vehicle in 2013. Stop in and ask for Joey - great customer service. - Jawanna

 
Google, July 19, 2018
I was stuck between a rock and a hard place and they were able to help me out. I have pretty bad credit (IMHO), but they were able to find me a 3 row vehicle like I needed. The process was quick and painless, unlike other places I'd been to looking for a safe vehicle. I would defiantly go back there for my next car. Hopefully that's not too soon though. - Michele

 
Google, July 14, 2018
Great!! Staff is excellent. - Robin

 
Google, July 10, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Joe

 
Google, June 30, 2018
They took care of everything I asked for plus more. - Jenny

 
Google, June 24, 2018
Excellent customer services. My finance manager and Sales rep Kristy went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I needed for my little family. The patience she had for my father and I as we asked so many question and compared different vehicles until I found the one. Thank you all at Monroeville Dodge for your great customer service and thank you again Kristy your awesome - highly recommend for all of your car buying needs! - Ebony

 
Google, June 16, 2018
Very laid back atmosphere, had the truck I wanted ready and detailed. Kristi made the buying process easy and painless. Will definitely be back for service and future purchases. - Gus

 
Google, June 1, 2018
Salesperson Kristy Foglia was a pleasure to deal with. I've purchased an extreme amount of vehicles in my lifetime, always hated the process, the haggling over price, having my cars keys taken and being held hostage for hours and hours. The process at Monroeville Dodge was very quick and painless, I was in and out in under 2 hours. - Jeffrey

 
Google, May 25, 2018
Monroeville Dodge definitely went above and beyond to ensure that I received a great deal and even better buying experience. I started my new car search by talking to a very large dodge dealership, not Monroeville Dodge, in Pittsburgh, PA (BIG MISTAKE). I had such an awful experience with the other dealership, i.e. being lied to and not being valued as a customer, that I was ready to postpone buying a new car. My frustration was at an all time high! However, an internet sales person from Monroeville Dodge noticed I was on their site and contacted me. I explained my situation and frustration as well as what I was looking for. Shortly after a salesperson called me and within two hours they were able to find and secure the vehicle I wanted and we agreed to a deal that I was more than happy with. Monroeville Dodge even sent an employee 150+ miles away to pick-up the vehicle that I wanted! When I met with the representative to do the final paperwork I was surprised to hear that my payment was going to be less than originally agreed to because they were able to secure a lower finance rate for me. I can not express enough how great of an experience I had with Monroeville Dodge. I will definitely be a returning customer and look forward to my next car buying experience with Monroeville Dodge. Huge props to Kristy Foglia who is probably the best salesperson that I ever worked with as well as Blancy Mitchell, General Manager, who ensured I was treated as a valued customer through every step of the car buying process. - Kevin

 
Google, May 17, 2018
No other car or service for me but my friendly sales people. - Charlotte

 
Google, May 10, 2018
Had to take my Journey to the Monroeville Dodge service center for an issue with the navigation system. They were fantastic! Setting the appointment was easy and the follow-up concerning the appointment was very helpful. On the day of the appointment they were organized and friendly. In my case they were identifying an issue and needed to order a part, which meant a return visit. They provided full details on what the next steps would be and the process was exactly as described. Joe told me he would contact me within an expected period of time and he did. They worked with my schedule for the next appointment and had my car fixed and ready for me within the allotted time they stated it would take. Everyone that I spoke with was friendly and extremely helpful! - Stephanie

 

Contact

Monroeville Dodge Ram

3633 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 447-5069
  • Service: (412) 203-5489
  • Parts: (412) 944-2705

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed